T Rex – Album Collection

Box Front UK 10 CD box set containing all eight original T. Rex studio albums, plus two bonus CD of non-album tracks, in card wallets in a box, with a 16 page booklet. Recorded between 1970 and 1977. Contains the albums T. REX, ELECTRIC WARRIOR, THE SLIDER, TANX, ZINC ALLOY & THE HIDDEN RIDERS OF TOMORROW, BOLAN’S ZIP GUN, FUTURISTIC DRAGON and DANDY IN THE UNDERWORLD plus the two CDs of non-album singles tracks. This set includes Marc Bolan and Co.’s best-known tracks including ‘Get It On, ‘Metal Guru’, ‘Telegram Sam’, ‘Children of the Revolution’ and ’20th Century Boy’.
Box Back  On Sept. 16, 1977, rock ‘n’ roll lost one of its greatest talents: Marc Bolan, leader of T. Rex. Bolan and his girlfriend, Gloria Jones, were returning home after dinner when the vehicle she was driving left the road, smashed through a fence and hit a tree. Bolan, who was a passenger and whose side of the vehicle took the brunt of the impact, was thrown into the back of the car and killed instantly.
 bonus-disc-1  bonus-disc-2
 01. T. Rex – Cadilac
02. T. Rex – Thunderwing
03. T. Rex – Lady
04. T. Rex – Children Of The Revolution
05. T. Rex – Jitterbug Love
06. T. Rex – Sunken Rags
07. T. Rex – Solid Gold Easy Action
08. T. Rex – Xmas Riff
09. T. Rex – 20th Century Boy
10. T. Rex – Free Angel
11. T. Rex – The Groover
12. T. Rex – Midnight
13. T. Rex – Truck On (Tyke)
14. T. Rex – Sitting Here
15. T. Rex – Satisfaction Pony
 01. T. Rex – Blackjack (by Big Garrot)
02. T. Rex – Squint Eye Mangle (by Big Garrot)
03. T. Rex – Do You Wanna Dance
04. T. Rex – Dock Of The Bay
05. T. Rex – London Boys
06. T. Rex – Laser Love
07. T. Rex – Life’s An Elevator
08. T. Rex – To Know You Is To Love You (To Know Him Is To Love Him) (by Marc Bolan & Glor
09. T. Rex – City Port (by Marc Bolan & Gloria Jones)
10. T. Rex – Dandy In The Underworld (Single Version)
11. T. Rex – Tame My Tiger
12. T. Rex – Celebrate Summer


メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。 * が付いている欄は必須項目です